نحن استشاريين في صناعة الأحداث

خدماتنا

الاهتمام بالتفاصيل

من اختيار القاعات وتأمين الإعدادات المفضلة للاتصال مع الشركاء، ترتيب بدائل التسلية والأمن، الإنجاز حقاً بالتفصيل.

الحد الأقصى من التأثير

لدينا فريق من الخبراء الفنيين لإدارة الأحداث بمجموعة مهارية متنوعة من الابتكار والإبداع والتسليم بنتيجة رائعة.

نعمل تأثيراً شخصياً للعلامات التجارية منذ 2009.

مهما كانت المناسبة نضيف
اللمسة المثالية

وجود اليد المدربة يضمن أنك لن تكون ابداً في نقص من المختصين في مساعدتك جعل حلمك حقيقة.

عن أعمال المعارض
سببا للاحتفال بهذا

الحدث..

نحن خبراء في الجمع بين التصميم والاستفادة من التكنولوجيا لتحقيق أحداث جذابة لكل من الحكومة وقطاع الشركات، نقدم المؤتمرات، المعارض وإطلاق المنتجات، أيام التدريب، وحفلات الزفاف والاحتفالات.

في أعمال المعارض، لدينا فريق لديه المعرفة والمهارات اللازمة لتقديم مجموعة كاملة من الدعم التقني الإنتاجي بما في ذلك إنتاج الفيديو، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي، وهندسة الصوت، وشاشات LED، والمؤثرات الخاصة والمسارح والهياكل المؤقتة. نحن نستثمر بشكل دائم في التكنولوجيا ومواكبة الاتجاهات الجديدة لتزويدك بأفضل الأحداث وأكثرها تفاعلية.

نحن نقدر وقتك ونقدر تقديم خدماتنا حسب الموعد النهائي المتفق عليه. وبهذه الطريقة، نضمن أننا في الموعد المحدد وعلى الميزانية. لدينا فريق يتكون من الأفراد الماهرة ذوي معرفة ونفس حماسية، فريقنا سوف يرعى إعداد المكان الخاص بحدثك بجلب جميع المعدات اللازمة والاستعدادات لضمان تسليم الحدث الخاص بك بكل أمان. إذا كان لديك أي استفسار لا تتردد في الاتصال بنا.

إدارة الحدث للشركات

نحن نقدم خدمة أساسية لتنظيم الحدث الخاص بك بشكل كامل. اختيار الوجهة، عمليات تفتيش المواقع، اختيار الفندق والحجز، واختيار مكان، العشاء والتموين، النشاطات، النقل والخدمات اللوجستية والإمداد بالمعدات السمعية والبصرية، الإنتاج، والترفيه، ونوفر لكم أيضا موظفين خدمة للحدث، يمكننا الاتصال مع أفضل الموردين فقط من جميع الوجهات. نشرف على الحدث الخاص بك من أول اتصال للفواتير النهائية وذلك كله لتقديم خدمة مهنية وسلسة من البداية إلى النهاية.

نعم! أنا مهتم
إدارة الأحداث الحكومة

إدارة الأحداث الحكومة مؤسسات الحكومة المحلية لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاجتماعات والاحتياجات. الاجتماعات والأحداث تتنوع من أصغر الأحداث إلى أكبره، برامج التنمية الاقتصادية، والأحداث للوكالات الحكومية، وبرامج كبار الشخصيات الزائرة. لدينا مخططين مهنيين ساعدو سابقا مع العديد من الفعاليات الحكومية..

نعم! أنا مهتم
إدارة المعارض

لقد تم اختيارنا من قِبل بعض أكبر العلامات التجارية في العالم لجلب منتجاتهم وقيمهم وأهدافهم ورسائلهم الرئيسية إلى الحياة بطرق تجعلهم يلاحظونها حقًا. تم تصميم مناسباتنا خصيصًا لإنشاء صرح يمثل العلامة التجارية.

نعم! أنا مهتم
إدارة المؤتمرات

نقدم خدمة إدارة مؤتمرات شاملة، من إعداد الرؤية ومفهوم التنمية لضمان آخر عنصر من تنمية حدثك. نحن نعلم أن الرؤية والتخطيط مع سبق الإصرار هامة للمؤتمر الدولي. ويؤدي ذلك لتسويق أكثر فعالية، ولكفالة منتجة ولشراكة مع العارضين وحضور أقوى.

نعم! أنا مهتم
الاجتماعات ومجموعات التركيز

نجمع نظرات ثاقبة من العملاء الحاليين أو المحتملين ونولدها بالمنتجات أو الخدمات أو الأفكار. إننا نساعد على توليد الأفكار وتوفير مصدر معلوماتي للمؤسسة الخاصة بك. ونحن نقدر وقتك وبالتالي نقدر تقديم الخدمة المناسبة في المكان المناسب والوقت المناسب.

نعم! أنا مهتم
الأعياد والمناسبات الخارجية

التفكير في تنظيم حدث خارجي؟ إعداد الحدث الخارجي يأتي مع تحديات ولكن يمكننا أن نقدم عالم من الاحتمالات والخيارات في الملعب. الساحات والأماكن الخارجية يمكن أن توفر لك الكثير من المرونة والخيارات التجريبية وبالتالي يمكنك أن تجعل حدثك أكثر حصرية ووذكرى أبدية في ذهن المشاركين. نحن نضمن لك ذلك.

نعم! أنا مهتم
إطلاق المنتج

نحن ندرك مدى أهمية إطلاق منتج استراتيجي ويحركها رسالة أو مؤتمر صحفي لمؤسستك أو الأعمال التجارية، بغض النظر عن الصناعة الخاصة بك. نقدم لك خدماتنا المهنية لإدارة تخطيط الحدث لتطلق المنتجات والمؤتمرات الصحفية. ونحن نتبع المبادئ التوجيهية لأطلاق المنتجات والعلامة التجارية لخلق هذا المفهوم برمته.

نعم! أنا مهتم
هل تبحث عن فكرة أعمال ممتازة؟

لا تتردد في الحصول على اتصال معنا أي وسيلة مريحة

نحن متحمسون لجلب العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك إلى الحياة لترى قوة وجدوك!

كل علامة تجارية نعملها أقوى في وجودها وأصالتها من العمل السابق. عند دعم الماركات بشكل فعال بالتسويق التجريبي وأدوات الاتصال الحديثة،فإنها تبني قدرتها على اجتذاب مستخدمين جدد. نحب أن ننشأ ونخطط لحدثك المقبل

العنوان البريدي

الواحة8912 عثمان بن عفان 12445, الرياض 12445 المملكة العربية السعودية

الاستفسارات العامة

info@exhbiz.com / sales@exhbiz.com

هاتف العمل

+966 50 540 8629, +966 55 505 0249

We are successful event consultants

Our Services

Making a Personal Effect for Brands since 2009.

Whatever the occasion we add
the perfect touch

The presence of our trained manpower ensures that you will be never short of people who help you in making your dream come true.

About Company
Attention To Detail

From sourcing and securing favored settings to liaising with accomplices, arranging diversion and security alternatives thus a great deal more, achievement is really in the detail.

Maximum Impact

Our expert professional team can manage events with assortment of innovation, creativity and flawless delivery with fabulous result.

A Reason to Celebrate

An Event..

We are experts at combining design and utilizing technology to bring engaging events for both government and corporate sectors, we provide conferences, exhibitions, product launches, training days, wedding parties, ceremonies.

In exhbiz, our team has the knowledge and skills to provide the full range of technical production support including projection, video and photography production, sound engineering, screens and LED displays, special effects, truss, stages and temporary structures. We always invest in technology and keep up with trends to provide you with the best, engaging events.

We value your time and so we value delivering our services within an agreed deadline. This way, we ensure that we are on schedule and on budget. Our team is formed of an enthusiastic skilled and knowledgeable individuals, they will take care of setting up your venue with all the necessary equipment and preparations to ensure your event is safely delivered to you. If you have any concerns feel free to contact us.

CORPORATE EVENT MANAGEMENT

We offer a turn key service for the complete organization of your event. Destination Selection, Site Inspections, Hotel Selection and Reservation, Venue Selection, Dinners and Catering, Activities, Transportation and Logistics to Audio-Visual equipment, Production and Entertainment, experienced Event Staff and Hostesses and everything in between, We liase with only the very best suppliers in all destinations. We oversee your event from first contact to final invoicing offering a seamless and professional service from start to finish.

Yes ! Am interested
Government Event Management

Local government organizations have an extensive range of meeting and affair needs. Meeting and events can be an array from small-scale to large-scale events, economic development programs, events for government agencies, and visiting dignitary programs. Our professional planners previously assisted with many Government events and well equipped.

Yes ! Am interested
Exhibitions Management

We’re chosen by some of the world’s biggest brands to bring their products, values, objectives and key messages to life in ways that really get them noticed. Our extraordinary events are custom-designed to create a platform for Brand Communication and positioning.

Yes ! Am interested
Conferences Management

We deliver all-inclusive conference management service, from vision setting and concept development to guaranteeing every last element is flawless on the day. We know that vision and premeditated planning are important for international conference. They result in more compelling marketing, more beneficial sponsorship and exhibitor partnerships and higher delegate attendance.

Yes ! Am interested
Meetings and Focus Groups

We gather customer insight into current or prospective products, services or ideas. We help to generate ideas and provide a wealth of information for your organisation. We value your time so we value delivering right service at the right place and right time.

Yes ! Am interested
Festivals and Outdoor Events

Thinking about organising an event outside? Outdoor event preparation comes with its challenges but we can offer a world of possibilities and venue options. An outdoor venue can offer you a lot of flexibility and experiment options make it more exclusive and everlasting in mind of participants. We guarantee you that.

Yes ! Am interested
Product Launches

we recognize how significant a strategic, message-driven product launch or press conference is for your organization or business, no matter your industry. We offer our professional planning and event management services for launches and press conferences. We followed the brand guidelines to create the entire concept. And to set a benchmark for standard of the product.

Yes ! Am interested

Feel free to get in touch with us any convenient way

We would love to bring your brand to life with the power of presence!

Every brand experience we create is more alive, memorable and authentic than the one before.When brands are effectively supported by experiential marketing and communication tools, they build on their capacity to attract new users. We would love to create, plan and staff your next event.

Postal Address

8912 Uthman Ibn Affan Rd,Al Wahah, 4020, Riyadh 12445,
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

General Enquiries

info@exhbiz.com / sales@domain.com

Business Phone

+966 50 540 8629, +966 55 505 0249

Looking for an excellent business idea?